ICU Care

Patients requiring specialised management are taken care of in the Intermediate Medical Care Unit, Intensive Care Unit, High Dependency Unit and Critical Care Unit (IMCU, ICU, HDU & CCU). There is a dedicated Burns Care Unit (BCU). The Paediatric Intensive Care Unit (PICU) caters to critically ill children and level II neonatal unit for critically sick newborns.

16% of the total bed strength provides special care through the IMCU, ICU, CCU, PICU, HDU

  • ► Burns Care Unit
  • ► Critical Care Unit
  • ► Intensive Care Unit
  • ► Intermediate Medical Care Unit
  • ► Paediatric Intensive Care
  • ► High Dependency Unit (Surgical)